Bern Bern Bern is the second album release and first studio recording of The BBB Featuring Bernie Dresel in stereo, surround, and Auro-3D® Native 9.1 Immersive Sound. The DIG•IT Recordings release features over 72 minutes of new compositions and arrangements recorded in a state-of-the-art, multi-track Immersive Sound production. Featuring an energetic stereo spread and aggressive surround extension, Bernie Dresel leads his powerhouse jazz orchestra in a controlled studio performance. As a special guest, nine members from The Los Angeles Clarinet Choir played on “BBB Opener” and “Bern Bern Bern.”

1. BBB Opener 2:55
James McMillen: Composer & Arranger
2. It’s Alright With Me 4:05
Cole Porter: Composer; Andrew Neu: Arranger
3. Got Groove? 4:43
Scott Healy: Composer & Arranger
4. Bern Bern Bern 4:57
James McMillen: Composer & Arranger
5. A Night In Tunisia 4:49
Dizzy Gillespie & Frank Paparelli: Composers; Jeff Bunnell: Arranger
6. Anything Goes 4:08
Cole Porter: Composer; Nan Schwartz: Arranger
7. Body And Soul 5:24
Johnny Green: Composer; Jeff Bunnell: Arranger
8. The Summit 3:08
James McMillen: Composer & Arranger
9. New Dell Inn 3:40
Michael B. Nelson: Composer & Arranger
10. ALL The Things! 4:47
Brian Williams: Composer & Arranger
11. The World Is A Ghetto 4:50
Papa Dee Allen, Harold Brown, B.B. Dickerson, Lonnie Jordan, Charles Miller, Lee Oskar & Howard E. Scott: Composers; Andrew Neu: Arranger
12. Early Spring 5:11
Brian Williams: Composer & Arranger
13. Zuit Soot 4:26
Greg Adams: Composer & Arranger
14. Suite B 15:25
Bill Cunliffe: Composer & Arranger
Total Time 72:28